Studio Location

World Trade Center at City Creek
60 East South Temple, Suite 101
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-364-6789
studio@alrounds.com

 

Directions:

Entrance is directly across the street from the Lion House. Another entrance is located through City Creek Food Court - proceed up the escalators on the north side of the food court, the studio is on the right hand side at the top of the escalators. Parking Validations are available for City Creek parking.

Studio Hours

Monday - Saturday
10:00am - 7:00pm*

Sunday
Closed
 

*We are also closed on the following holidays: 

Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year’s Day

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 20, 2017 – Presidents Day

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day

Monday, July 3, 2017 - Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day

Monday, July 24, 2017 – Pioneer Day

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Thanksgiving

Monday, December 25, 2017 - Christmas

 

 

studio1
studio3
studio2